FLORAL DESIGN ~ Edgy & Graphic Tulips

spring parrot tulips in yellow and cream contemporary floral design

Simple and edgy.  Interesting and dynamic.  This flower arrangement started with a clear, cylindrical vase.  Into I added 5 green spider mums and a cluster of cream & orange tulips.  Voila!  Bright, crisp, pretty.  It rests atop of our family room coffee table, in a punchy orange and cream tray.  Colour on colour!

For more inspiration, head over to my LATE BLOOMER section, and click on each of my favourite colours to see beautiful and contemporary arrangements.  You can also check out what inspires me by looking at My Pinterest boards (You can find me under 12heatherm) about flowers, again broken down into colour categories.

Let me know what you think!

