FRIDAY’S FOOD

 

 

live what u love

 

This is my first FRIDAY’S FOOD FOR THOUGHT post, ever!  I thought it would be a great way to cap off both the start of the weekend and close the chapter on yet another one of life’s weekly adventures.  Here goes…

So, tomorrow is my beautiful baby sister’s wedding day.  So many thoughts, so many emotions.  Does she have her old, new, borrowed, blue?  Will the flowers last until tomorrow?How will the kiddies manage and will they stay clean?  How will I keep it together during the speech?

Exactly how drunk will we get???

Lets be honest, this pictures needs no explanation!  I found it on Pinterest this morning while hitting up my morning search.  Today’s search was ‘modern wedding quotes’.  Weddings + booze = some awesome liquid courage.

Cheers to your Friday everyone!

 

 Enjoy your moments with the ones who make your memories.

Let me know what you think!

