Rock me baby!

CAM02949

This little gem had me running to pick it up!  It’s everything I love…a little glitzy (the rough outer edge has some shimmer) and has our signature colour palette all in one go!  I love the movement in it as well, and when we finally get a big canvas to house over the buffet, this rock will serve as one of the jumping off points for colour for sure.  I also love the size and weight of it.  I’ve got it resting on top of our dining room buffet.  My husband, on the other hand, saw it and winced.  And then told me he didn’t understand why I would buy a rock when I can go out into the backyard and pick one up for free…My saving grace was that it cost $19.99.

Find it at:  HOMESENSE

 

 

 

 

3 replies »

Let me know what you think!

